Our Board

Board of Directors

The Mill Cove Nursing Home is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who ensures that our Home is providing the quality of service required by our residents and expected by the communities we serve.

The Board of Directors is responsible for ensuring that the assets are used as approved and to provide direction through policies on the nursing home operation.

Executive Committee

Eldon Hunter – Chairman
Ron Lindala – Vice Chair & Chair of Communications Committee
Marilyn Fanjoy – Secretary & Chair of Nominating Committee
Bruce Hogg – Treasurer & Chair of Finance Committee


Lorraine Staples – Chair of Resident Care Committee
Debbie Wickett
Blake Hetherington
Barbara Magee
Paul Sleep
Linda Orchard
Clinton Lawrence
Linda MacDougall
Gary Kilfillen
Bob McLean
Ronald Orchard